All Categories
    Menu Close

    Products tagged with 'chitra'

    Sort by
    Display per page
    Picture of Bhagawat: The Krishna Avatar

    Bhagawat: The Krishna Avatar

    The Bhagawat Puran book is the most popular of the eighteen Mahapuranas. It speaks of the glory of Vishnu and his ten incarnations. This Amar Chitra Katha special issue of Bhagawat – The Krishna Avatar is based on the 10th chapter of Bhagawat Purana book, which is the Krishna avatar of Vishnu. It narrates Lord Krishna stories in simple and graphic form. From his miraculous birth to his evil fight with Jarasandha, this book covers every story of Krishna avatar of Vishnu.
    Picture of Stories From The Jatakas

    Stories From The Jatakas

    Collection Of The Following Titles: Monkey Stories, Deer Stories, Elephant Stories, Bird Stories & Jackal Stories.
    Picture of Saptarshi – The Seven Supreme Sages

    Saptarshi – The Seven Supreme Sages

    In each manavantara Brahma creates seven exceptional sages from his mind, who represent supreme knowledge and righteousness. It is their duty to see that law and order is maintained in the Universe.